:::

Faculty

:::
Full-time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kun-Chiang Chang
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Emailyangming@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02) 7734-5106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Michiaki Fujii
  • Discipline: Undergradaute...
  • Emailfujiima@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3414
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: En-Mei Wang
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Emailenmei@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3409
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pi-Chun Chang
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Emailpcc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3410
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chengli Tien
  • Emailcltien@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsien-Sen Lin
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Emailhslin777@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3412
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Husan-Lei Shao
  • Emailhlshao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3408
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Kuan-Hsiung Wang
  • Emailkhwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1830
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Hsiao-Chi Hsu
  • Emailhsiaochi@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1826
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Bo-Wei Chiang
  • Emailquemoei@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-5383
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Feng-Chuan Pan
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Emailfcpan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3615
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung-Chang Kuan
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Emailkhc521@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3411
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yi-Ting Zheng
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Emailethanzheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1828
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Ling Hu
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Emailhuyl@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3413
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang-Ping Lin
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Emailcplin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-3405
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Wen-Cheng Chen
  • Emailwaynejr99@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1827
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Shih-Ping Fan
  • Emailfsp@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1831
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpcchu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-7734-1829
  • Part-time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsunkuohsiang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailptm105_9520@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhsiao_na@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmeggilee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailt24012@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchourossi88@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • 榮退教師
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-Yang Pan
  • Discipline: Master progra...
  • Emailt24012@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Chen-Yuan Hsu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mei-Hsiu Wang
  • Discipline: Undergraduate...
  • Office phone number:
  •  

    Read more

    About Us

    In 2006, National Taiwan Normal University (NTNU) and National University Preparatory School for Overseas Chinese Students merged to establish the College of International Studies and Education for Overseas Chi...

    Read more
    cron web_use_log